Home     Sitemap     Contact Us
City Government
Contact City Hall
362 N. Third Avenue
Stayton, OR 97383
(503) 769-3425

Charter Review Committee

The Charter Review Committee was formed in early 2017 to review, discuss, and update the City of Stayton Charter. Below you will find a list of Committee members appointed by the Mayor and meeting dates and times.


If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us at (503) 769-3425.

Mayor Porter appointed the following citizens to the Charter Review Committee:


  • Ralph Lewis
  • Dorothy Loftin
  • Wayne Lindsey
  • Judith Kay Mohney
  • Gerry Aboud


Councilor Brian Quigley and Mayor Henry Porter will also be serving as members of the Charter Review Committee.

© City of Stayton, Oregon - All rights reserved.

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM